Next step forward... starting Apr 11... We'll be back in the building for our 9:15 Sunday morning Bible study classes!

Meet our Staff

PPBC Staff

Staff Members

Here's how you can contact our staff members. We'd love to hear from you!


Allan Greer, Senior Pastor greer@ppbc.com

Beverly Bale, Ministry Assistant, Admin, bale@ppbc.com

Beverly Parker, Ministry Assistant, Admin, parker@ppbc.com

Greg Kelley, Discipleship Pastor, kelley@ppbc.com

Stephanie Habenicht, Children's Ministry Pastor, habenicht@ppbc.com

Joel Studdard, Student Ministry Pastor, studdard@ppbc.com

Steven Smith, Worship Pastor, smith@ppbc.com

Lauren Parker, Ministry Assistant, Children, lauren@ppbc.com

Rick Harper, Social Media Extraordinaire, rick@ppbc.com