Hello, Community! CHRISTmas is coming. Our 1st celebration gathering is Dec 1 -- the COMMUNItree lighting! Here's your invitation!

Meet our Staff

PPBC Staff

Staff Members

Here's how you can contact our staff members. We'd love to hear from you!


Beverly Bale, Ministry Assistant, Admin, bale@ppbc.com

Beverly Parker, Ministry Assistant, Admin, parker@ppbc.com

Greg Kelley, Discipleship Pastor, kelley@ppbc.com

Stephanie Habenicht, Children's Ministry Pastor, habenicht@ppbc.com

Joel Studdard, Student Ministry Pastor, studdard@ppbc.com

Steven Smith, Worship Pastor, smith@ppbc.com

Lauren Parker, Ministry Assistant, Children, lauren@ppbc.com

Rick Harper, Social Media Extraordinaire, rick@ppbc.com