Meet our Staff

Parkway Place Staff

Staff Members

Here's how you can contact our staff members. We'd love to hear from you!


Beverly Bale, Ministry Assistant, Admin, bale@ppbc.com

Beverly Parker, Ministry Assistant, Admin, parker@ppbc.com

Greg Kelley, Educate & Equip Ministry, kelley@ppbc.com

Stephanie Habenicht, Children's Ministry, habenicht@ppbc.com

Steven Smith, Worship Ministry, smith@ppbc.com

Allyson Kelley, Student Ministry, allyson@ppbc.com

Lauren Parker, Ministry Assistant, Children, lauren@ppbc.com

Rick Harper, Social Media-AV Ministry, rick@ppbc.com