Hello, Parkway Place Community! Community Announcements Click HERE!

Meet our Staff

Parkway Place Staff

Staff Members

Here's how you can contact our staff members. We'd love to hear from you!


Beverly Bale, Ministry Assistant, Admin, bale@ppbc.com

Jacque Middlecamp, Ministry Assistant, Admin, jacque@ppbc.com

Greg Kelley, Discipleship Pastor, kelley@ppbc.com

Stephanie Habenicht, Children's Ministry Pastor, habenicht@ppbc.com

Steven Smith, Worship Pastor, smith@ppbc.com

Lauren Parker, Ministry Assistant, Children, lauren@ppbc.com

Rick Harper, Social Media-AV Ministry, rick@ppbc.com